Genuine Hyundai Parts brought to you by Jim Ellis Hyundai

Hyundai Parts - OEM Hyundai Parts Online direct from Jim Ellis Hyundai
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to deal with. My third purchase with you guys, and you've always had the part I needed, at a price that didn't choke me out!
NORTH PORT, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service
HERMITAGE, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Love this site, has most all diagrams I believe I've ever hunted for. I've been meaning to pickup a specific bolt and nut for a long time, and parts stores just don't know which one to get me. Here I'm able to look at diagrams and pick out the right part number. I've used the site previously as well to great success!
OMAHA, NE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Simplicity. I hope the part I ordered is the right one!
WILLOW PARK, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found the parts I was looking for easily and really like the ability to verify they are correct for my vehicle after I select them. Parts person I spoke with prior to internet visit was courteous and helpful.
AIKEN, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

easily found the parts I needed. Much easier than other sites
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

EASY!
THE WOODLANDS, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
ELGIN, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank good deal
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

not sure yet. will see how fast you get it here. I need this car out of the bay.
NAMPA, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

Terry the parts department representative was so helpful through this ordering process. Great customer service!
Decatur, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Parts dept confirmed my order to verified the correct part. Very accommodating. Second time doing business.
SHIRLEY, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Did ok just didn't honor the 100 free shipment code that was sent to me from the company.
KENNER, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for helping me apply the freeshipping coupon!!
KINGSTOWNE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please check if this is a duplicate order. I hit the return button because I did not see the free freight and discount in the total for coupon code FREESHIP 100
CAMBRIA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

YOU DID NOT GIVE FREE SHIPPING AS PROMISED
ELLICOTT CITY, MD

star 4 out of 5 stars

One of the simplest ordering process around
St. Georges, Non US Address

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!
Kennesaw, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!
FREDERICK, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME
PORT ST LUCIE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
DES MOINES, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your excellent phone support for this order!
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Temple, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't ask for a cleaner interaction. S&H costs better than 3 other sites.
WESTFORD, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I love this on-line store it has been a great research tool and cheaper prices than my local dealer
WAVERLY, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and better pricing than in Wisconsin.
NEENAH, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

it is soo great to have this store. i could not find anyone local in Lynchburg that had the exact part i needed thanks for having this up!!!!
FOREST, VA

star 4 out of 5 stars

You charge too much for shipping for such a small item.
CLARKSTON, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

part was very easy to find, feel like i got a good price A+
JUPITER, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
BALDWIN, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to order
TOWN CREEK, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to find the parts I needed. The pictures of the items were a big plus.
LIMA, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far as i can tell real good right now
EAST FALMOUTH, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

awesome site easy to find parts and ordering was a snap!!!! would use this site every time i need a part for my Entourage
FRANKLIN, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast! Parts were easy to view.
YELM, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

simple and fast and thorough if the vin is checked with the item.. ensures no error in parts
BERWICK, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
APEX, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Spoke with a parts person. Very helpful!
CANTONMENT, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy site to navigate and work with. Thanks
TONEY, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

VERY VERY HELPFUL
ROANOKE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Did great! Mitch is a big help!
CANTONMENT, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

The greatest website for finding Hyundai car parts!
Laredo, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

The parts people were extremely good. Courteous and patient!
CANTONMENT, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great.. much better than the dealer in our area.
VESTAL, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Diagrams easy to follow. Quick and easy.
BROWNS MILLS, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy
COLLEGEVILLE, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I found this site! easy and quick. thanks!
GARDNER, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
FLUSHING, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to do business with.
GREENVILLE, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
New York, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

no comments at this moment
EAST FALMOUTH, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient navigating through the Illustrated Parts Catalog
BRANFORD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Mitch helped me over the phone, sent me a picture of the parts to confirm what I needed. This is why I buy from you and not locally. And your pricing is better of course. Thanks
CYPRESS, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use
HENDERSON, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Kingsville, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely great and courteous service and help ...
montgomery, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Brian was extremely helpful with this order. Thanks so much.
Anniston, AL

star 4 out of 5 stars

Good service
Fort Smith, AR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!!!!
Bonnots Mill, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!
Kew Gardens, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

very slow web site
Hamilton, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
Stratford, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, easy finding part and ordering.
Mililani, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
tazewell, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional.
Philadelphia, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service, local Hyundai dealership had horrible service. So I called Jim Ellis and received excellent service for ordering my part. Thank you Brian!
Fayetteville, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!
Morrison, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job:)
Central Square, NY

star 4 out of 5 stars

Been looking all over for these mud guards for the 04-06 Elantra Sedan. They were common place just 2 years ago, then they disappeared from everyone's inventory. A bit pricey for NOS but they're OEM parts.
Beaverton, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Diagram was extremely helpful.
Arlington, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Laredo, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered before from Jim Ellis, thank you for your service...
Port Orange , FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Kewaskum, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Have never purchased from Jim Ellis before. Had a comfortable feeling about purchasing from you thru your site. Thanks
Merritt Island, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I choose Jim Ellis because Joe Tilley replied to my email question even though you didnt have the lowest price - Thanks Joe - you made the difference that made the sale!
Dillsburg, PA
About the Dealer


echoscot2003
ResellerRatings
01/14/16


Its a fantastic option to get parts, it beats looking all over town. The website is very helpful and the delivery very fast. I placed the order on the 25th and i received the parts on the 31st. Outstanding.
millanjc
ResellerRatings
01/04/16


The part arrived quickly and it worked as it should have once it was installed.
Petesonic
ResellerRatings
12/30/15


Great selection of parts, good prices, fast shipping.
sjtroxel
ResellerRatings
12/18/15


El producto vino bien y se instalo, hace falta probarlo, pero creo que va a funcionar muy bien gracias
frob13
ResellerRatings
09/01/15


The part came exactly when they said it would and the part itself looked great. I love it.
haleystiffany
ResellerRatings
08/25/15


Part arrived fairly timely and was the exact part needed. Bought this for a 2006 Kia Sedona. A/C works great now.
skubdo2
ResellerRatings
07/31/15


the right parts received quickly allowed for a no drama Saturday afternoon install
mbelcourt-37591
ResellerRatings
07/23/15


Great assistance with the parts catalog, quick delivery of the correct parts
moore_wr
ResellerRatings
07/07/15


I have had absolutely fantastic service from this company each and every time I've dealt with it!
jvbaum
ResellerRatings
06/22/15


Great service and very helpful parts dept . Ordered the part on monday got it on thursday. This is the 2nd time i have ordered from Jim Ellis Hyundai great place to do business with.
woodside125
ResellerRatings
06/20/15


Exc Seller +++, fast shipment, great comunication about progress of the order status..
gobrida
ResellerRatings
05/21/15


Jim Ellis Hyundai you all are great! Everyone was very helpful and very quick to respond. Also the employees filled all of my requests. Thanks for the hard work and a good laugh. You guys rock!!!
Athaguitars
ResellerRatings
05/04/15


Product was received as ordered and shipped in a timely matter.I would definitely recommend ordering from Jim Ellis Hyundai parts to anyone. Excellent customer service!
esat_cenolli
ResellerRatings
04/27/15


Everything was delivered on time and in good shape.
Bellmanc
ResellerRatings
04/26/15


fast shipping, great seller
barton76
ResellerRatings
04/21/15


Quick response - fast shipping, protective packaging.
a1trainer
ResellerRatings
04/13/15


easy to order, reasonable price, quick delivery.
murphyd03053
ResellerRatings
04/11/15


received part quickly but was not what i was looking for. may have been my fault by not making it very clear. i was looking for a mud gaurd not the splash shield in the quarter panel. still have not found one.
cwkimsey
ResellerRatings
03/03/15


Everithing perfecto! Just as expected!
levnichem
ResellerRatings
10/30/14


perfect service and far lower prices than local dealrs.
stef10
ResellerRatings
09/30/14


A slight delay but the first ever. Very easy exact parts I am looking for
Littleguy
ResellerRatings
08/31/14


All parts ordered macht perfectly with my car, excellent customer service, thanks
santispiritus110
ResellerRatings
08/09/14


I wrote to Jim Ellis regarding my part, the personnel went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable before purchasing the part I needed. He took a picture of the part and the bag to show me that I was ordering the right part. The part came quickly and it fit perfectly. I would definitely order from them if I needed something else!
tuffchiq
ResellerRatings
07/22/14


Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Ron in parts department is the best.
ohms0414
ResellerRatings
07/21/14


Will definitely buy from again!
astenback
ResellerRatings
07/14/14


I called them first to confirm the right part # for my car. The person I spoke with was very courteous and took the time to make sure it was right. Shipping was fine and the price was OK.
spfdcpa
ResellerRatings
07/09/14


It Was easy To Order Received Very fast will Order More In The Future
bsscheuch
ResellerRatings
06/25/14


Good quality parts but shipping is a bit slow
Suhayb_rahima
ResellerRatings
06/22/14


fast delivery everything in stock good price
Tuscani32
ResellerRatings
06/21/14


Parts were delivered on time and installed perfectly.
gobucks901
ResellerRatings
06/16/14


Parts person were able to assist me on the right parts. Notification of delivery is excellent
vincep130
ResellerRatings
06/14/14


Shipped and delivered the correct item quickly.
batchelg20
ResellerRatings
06/01/14


Quick delivery and follow-up.
ktjones57
ResellerRatings
05/27/14


Pretty satisfied with my purchase from Jim Ellis, they have the car parts I needed and helped me a lot, I extremely recommend them as your seller provider!!
rsm_online
ResellerRatings
05/27/14


Always very happy to deal with them. They always seem to have the part for my older car that the local dealer cant find or be bothered to order for me.
starbuc2
ResellerRatings
05/25/14


good price and quick delivery
russg43
ResellerRatings
05/18/14


I ordered a part over the internet using my vin number, I then received a call from the parts department telling me that the part that I had ordered did not fit the auto I had. They ordered the correct one and had it mailed . I am very pleased with the service and follow up, I will be ordering more parts in the future as the needs arise.
shade-tree-61
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


I ordered a part over the internet using my vin number, I then received a call from the parts department telling me that the part that I had ordered did not fit the auto I had. They ordered the correct one and had it mailed . I am very pleased with the service and follow up, I will be ordering more parts in the future as the needs arise.
shade-tree--61
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


on-line illustrated parts catalogue a great resource.

great source of OEM parts.
rkneeland
ResellerRatings
04/27/14


good service , right part I will make a referral to other friends.
fero749m
ResellerRatings
04/02/14


My parts came in no time! I wasnt sure which ones to get because of the colour differences but they got me the right colour for my car. Great job! I will be ordering a new horn soon.
jauan_ocionnaith
ResellerRatings
04/01/14


I am glad to finally find a genuine authority that has the right parts for my old hyundai. She may not be a classic, but shes been goid to me, and with Jim Ellis help she will keep going well past 300,000 miles!
unclelou-31068
ResellerRatings
04/01/14


Parts came in at a decent time, and it looked new.
megaman2halkman
ResellerRatings
03/16/14


Parts were correct, received in a timely manner and reasonably priced!
tpark1
ResellerRatings
03/13/14


had some hard to get parts for our Hyundai and fair price, quick shipping
jamesfurniss
ResellerRatings
03/11/14


Customer service rep verified the right parts I needed. Nice job!
derekjprice
ResellerRatings
02/20/14


Had the part i needed grate staff i called them up the sied i know what u need got it in 3 days now my trany is fix thanks agin
fordtaurus88
ResellerRatings
02/19/14


Quick, exactly what I ordered
my464ford
ResellerRatings
02/17/14


Verry happy. Will definately deal with them again. Fast shipping
Pat9defence
ResellerRatings
02/09/14


I can always find the parts I need and the prices are reasonable. They sell quality parts and they ship on time. Definitely myto place for everything for my 2005 Tucson.
Damiantownsend
ResellerRatings
01/29/14


quality parts,arrived in a timely manner
samralston
ResellerRatings
01/22/14


Ordered parts from the online shop service was outstanding..the service was a 100% better than my local dealership. Jim Ellis services techs really get the job done in helping you get the parts you need. give them a call
bowmankl007
ResellerRatings
01/21/14


Very satisfied, Joe in parts done an excellent job in a very professional manner.
rbd_449
ResellerRatings
01/16/14


Correct parts delivered quickly.
joetomasko
ResellerRatings
01/15/14


Customer service is top grade...The people at Jim Ellis took the time to review my web order and knew that I needed assistance. They contacted me through email and helped me make the right decision. And they ship the items expeditiously.

dctlo
ResellerRatings
01/14/14


The part was as described fit into place in less than 2 minutes and works like OEM, which is what it is. Thanks
stephen_halpern
ResellerRatings
01/12/14


Great site. Quick response, received parts really quick. Top notch group. Have used several times and have always been highly satisfied with service, and parts, that I received.
Dapadest
ResellerRatings
01/01/14


Very good response time and ease of ordering.
elderjeffpatterson
ResellerRatings
11/28/13


had some issues with PayPal and receiving a bill from the company. We could never find out what the issue was. Customer service and order shipping was great once we got the bugs worked out.
richard_gardner
ResellerRatings
11/20/13


Exact part I needed, great communication every step of the way. Well packaged. Couldnt ask for more! Thanks guys
jasonldodd
ResellerRatings
11/20/13


Good price and quick shipping. If I need parts again willthere first.
bmacilroy
ResellerRatings
11/18/13


Found the various parts I needed at reasonable price. Fast standard shipping. Will definitely use Jim Ellis Hyundai when I need parts again.
bsky3m
ResellerRatings
11/08/13


+++++++++Thank you very much fast shipping and original pieces.
ali_2010_lee
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


excellent service and good prices
robert11800
ResellerRatings
10/23/13


excellent service and good prices
+robert11800
ResellerRatings
10/23/13


Part came quickly and fixed my car!
Andrewcarnegie
ResellerRatings
10/20/13


Parts arrived quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. Very satisfied with the entire order and everything, will shop there again.
sunsetapts
ResellerRatings
10/19/13


Jim was VERY helpful over the phone. And I can't believe how quickly the parts arrived - SUPER fast shipper.
bob-91618
ResellerRatings
10/12/13


Cheaper than local dealer. Don't ship all that quickly and website really sucks on mobile but is still well worth it.
panamarak
ResellerRatings
10/12/13


I got parts of my car in good price and at time
hlpr2013
ResellerRatings
10/04/13


The part was correct and fit. Order was delayed because it was shipped to incorrect address. They did overnight it when they shipped to correct address.
Bethnesbitt
ResellerRatings
10/03/13


OEM parts at the right price! I'll be back for more!
a123456
ResellerRatings
09/22/13


Ordering with Jim Ellis Hyundai part was perfect
the selling staff was helpfull
i got the part quickly and fit perfect for at fair price
duchenoy_david
ResellerRatings
09/22/13


Shipping cost same as parts. Won't do this again.
johnkrebs
ResellerRatings
09/21/13


Very good website, fast service, very good parts department.
ohms04
ResellerRatings
09/20/13


I really loved the fact that i don't know much about cars and they took the time out to check out my order with the VIN number of my vehicle to make sure the parts fits
benjamin_corporation
ResellerRatings
09/20/13


Salesperson I spoke to over the phone was extremely knowledgeable, responsible and courteous.

Parts were delivered on time, as promised, at a very reasonable price.

Highly recommended.
toughchris1
ResellerRatings
09/20/13


I finally found a site that was easy and showed diagrams of what I wanted. Fast and no problems.
I could not find the parts ordered anywhere else.
I will definitely use them again

wwwilks
ResellerRatings
09/13/13
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Jim Ellis Hyundai Parts | Policies

WEB01